Harju 1, 10146 Tallinn
lr@loominguraamatukogu.ee
+372 627 6425
+372 627 6420

Tellimustega seotud küsimused:
Express Posti klienditugi +372 617 7717
E-R: 8:00 – 17:00
L: 8:00 – 12:00
tellimine@expresspost.ee

Peatoimetaja
Triinu Tamm  triinu.tamm@loominguraamatukogu.ee
Toimetajad
Katrin Kern  katrin.kern@loominguraamatukogu.ee
Lauri Eesmaa  lauri.eesmaa@loominguraamatukogu.ee
Toimetuse assistent
Maria Esko  maria.esko@loominguraamatukogu.ee
Kujundus ja küljendus
Maris Kaskmann  maris.kaskmann@loominguraamatukogu.ee
Levi ja reklaam
Marika Rohde marika@kl.ee
tel. +3726833133

Foto: Paul Raud, 2020

Foto: Paul Raud, 2020